Matching Talent With Opportunity

  • Meet the Team:

    Russell Moore

    Non Executive Director
     Unit 7 Wheatcroft Business Park,
    Landmere Lane,Edwalton,
    Nottingham, NG12 4DG
    07939 087129
    Russell@fmcgexecutive.com
     

    Read More >
  • Meet the Team:

    Barrie Moore

    Director
    Unit 7 Wheatcroft Business Park,
    Landmere Lane,Edwalton,
    Nottingham, NG12 4DG
    07970 250441
    Barrie@fmcgexecutive.com

    Read More >
  • Meet the Team:

    Linda Moore

    Psychometric Testing Expert
    Unit 7 Wheatcroft Business Park,
    Landmere Lane,Edwalton,
    Nottingham, NG12 4DG
    01159 841 801
     linda@fmcgexecutive.com

    Read More >
  • Meet the Team:

    Richard Clarke

    Director
    Unit 7 Wheatcroft Business Park,
    Landmere Lane,Edwalton,
    Nottingham, NG12 4DG
    07791 489442
    Richard@fmcgexecutive.com

    Read More >
  • Meet the Team:

    Chloe Easton

    Senior Customer Account Manager
    Unit 7 Wheatcroft Business Park,
    Landmere Lane,Edwalton,
    Nottingham, NG12 4DG
    07891 248124
    Chloe@fmcgexecutive.com

    Read More >
  • Meet the Team:

    Rhiannon Davies

    Senior Recruitment Consultant
    Unit 7 Wheatcroft Business Park,
    Landmere Lane,Edwalton,
    Nottingham, NG12 4DG
    07891 245724
    rhiannon@fmcgexecutive.com

    Read More >
  • Meet the Team:

    Michelle Dalby

    Senior Recruitment Consultant
    Unit 7 Wheatcroft Business Park,
    Landmere Lane,Edwalton,
    Nottingham, NG12 4DG
    07981 245700
    michelle@fmcgexecutive.com

    Read More >
  • Meet the Team:

    Katie Gibbs

    Recruitment Consultant
     Unit 7 Wheatcroft Business Park,
    Landmere Lane,Edwalton,
    Nottingham, NG12 4DG
    07912 257 808
     katie@fmcgexecutive.com

    Read More >
  • Meet the Team:

    Sophie Whomsley

    Recruitment Consultant
    Unit 7 Wheatcroft Business Park,
    Landmere Lane,Edwalton,
    Nottingham, NG12 4DG
    07714 604 304
     sophie@fmcgexecutive.com

    Read More >
  • Meet the Team:

    Lucinder Dulay

    Recruitment Consultant
    Unit 7 Wheatcroft Business Park,
    Landmere Lane,Edwalton,
    Nottingham, NG12 4DG
    07740 421275
    lucinder@fmcgexecutive.com
     

    Read More >
  • Meet the Team:

    Andrew Lynch

    Recruitment Consultant
    Unit 7 Wheatcroft Business Park,
    Landmere Lane,Edwalton,
    Nottingham, NG12 4DG
    07740 421 275
    andrew@fmcgexecutive.com

    Read More >

Latest Tweets:

FMCG Recruiting Solutions for Sales, Marketing, Category, Supply Chain and Manufacturing

Our consultants have diverse expertise in dealing with candidates at every level from CEO’s to mid-level management. 

We support our clients to make major key appointments, with unparalleled talent due to our exceptional screening and recommendation process.

Taking pride in supporting our clients through our proactive and dedicated process, with an honest and respectable approach.

Our objectives are to work in synergy with our client’s processes and advise a diverse client base across major Blue
Chip & SME companies in major FMCG market sectors.

 

 

If you'd like to be part of what our clients experience, please give us a call...

 

Barrie Moore

Director


Contact Us:

 

Nottingham Office 

High Wycombe Office 

Shoreditch Office


Unit 7 Wheatcroft
Business Park,
Landmere Lane,Edwalton,
Nottingham,
NG12 4DG
Tel: 01159 841 801

 

Cressex Business Park,
High Wycombe,
Buckinghamshire
HP12 3RL
Tel: 01494 417 034

 

3rd Floor,
86-90 Paul Street,

Shoreditch,
London,
EC2A 4NE
Tel: 0203 667 6700